Canton Volunteer Fire Department / Innes Hose Company Inc. - Canton PA
CSS MenuMaker



Chief- J. Scott May   canton1@cantonfire.org   (570)772-3743

Deputy Chief- George Jennings   deputychief@cantonfire.org   (570)250-1938

Asst. Chief- Ray Miller   asstchief@cantonfire.org   (570)506-0105

Captain- Carl Hartford Jr   captain@cantonfire.org   (253)777-9807

Lieutenant- Andy Campbell   lieutenant@cantonfire.org   

QRS Captain- Rich Bastion   canton6@cantonfire.org   (570)506-9114

QRS Lieutenant- Jeremy Earle   qrslieutenant@cantonfire.org   (570)529-1215

Fire Police Captain- Terry LaMont   2FP1@cantonfire.org   (570)250-1857

Fire Police Lieutenant- Kendra Talada   2FP2@cantonfire.org   

President- Rich Bardo   president@cantonfire.org   (570)985-7817

Vice President- Missy Jennings   vpresident@cantonfire.org  

Secretary- Sherry Miller   secretary@cantonfire.org   (570)244-6551

Treasurer- Jodie Bardo   treasurer@cantonfire.org   (570)244-8706


ABOUT CONTACTS MEMBER AREA HOME

Canton Volunteer Fire Department / Innes Hose Company Inc. - cantonfire.org